clicklesno.blogg.se

Viber pros and cons
Viber pros and cons








viber pros and cons

It's a good feature but my initial thought was Zoom or Microsoft Team meetings are still better. One day I get a Viber message about this: I'm sure the company (Viber) is happy with all new and active groups that suddenly popped up and is currently still growing. Surprise surprise too! This year the pandemic has brought more people into Viber. Little did I know, I'd get used to it and grow to love using the app. It came to a point that I was getting overwhelmed because of all the Viber groups I got added to. It's also being used by the developer company employees so it came in handy. My manager then asked us all to install Viber and communicate through the app for any team concerns or updates. Got introduced to it in 2016 when I got back into Real Estate. So I've been using the Viber app for quite a while now. Well, I just updated my Viber app a week or so ago for the group call feature and voila! There's an advantage and also some disadvantages.










Viber pros and cons